New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gare Edward's

I'm happy go lucky self employed and looking for a lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Job TitleSelf employed tradesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMore sport or animal documentarys,movie
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJames bond
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsDoors stones Floyd, loplin Bowie
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Music, Sports
Favorite booksAny from James Patterson or Martina cole
Idea of funGood walk to a swimming hole picnic and relax
HobbiesFamily, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to have a success full business and be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one like me who likes the outdoors or tucked up watching aovie
On the first dateI'd like dinner then a nice walk then perhaps a movie