New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to learn a few things

Cub (27) looking for Cougar Otahuhu, Auckland, New Zealand

Interests include weightlifting, powerlifting, movies, general knowledge discussions, old women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDigital Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHannibal, Black Mirror, Frasier, The Mentalist, American Gods.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesInterstellar, The Prestige, Man of Steel, Justice League, American Psycho, Shame, Snatch.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsFall Out Boy, Krewella, Eminem, N.E.R.D, 3OH!3, Robyn, Michael Buble.
Idea of funEnding a stressful day by spending the night with someone amazing.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best version of myself I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAttractive, funny and witty, intelligent, willing to open up to me.
On the first dateA drink, or beach walk and ice cream at Mission Bay.